Close
Cape Town (Head Office):

Johannesburg

Tel no: 021 822 0070 / 71 / 72/ 79

Email: theatre4youthwc@assitej.org.za

Directions / Address:

  • Vrygrond Community Trust Centre
  • Vrygrond Avenue
  • Muizenberg
  • Cape Town
  • 7945

Tel no: 011 028 6638 / 3377

Email: theatre4youthgp@assitej.org.za

Directions / Address:

  • National School of the Arts
  • 17 Hoofd Street
  • Braamfontein
  • Johannesburg
  • 2030
Director

Yvette Hardie

director@assitej.org.za

Finance Manager

Lee van der Westhuizen

finops@assitej.org.za

Education

Alison Green

education@assitej.org.za

Logistics

Themba Maseko

logistics@assitej.org.za

Information, Newsletter and Memberships

Themba Maseko

info@assitej.org.za

Projects - Gauteng

Tumi Moroeng

projectsgp@assitej.org.za

Projects - Western Cape

Jaqueline Dommisse

jaqueline@theatre4youth.co.za

Theatre4Youth - Gauteng

Thembile Tshuma

theatre4youthgp@assitej.org.za

Theatre4Youth - Western Cape

Faye Kabali-Kagwa

theatre4youthwc@assitej.org.za

Theatre4Youth - KZN

Pauline Dalais

theatre4youthkzn@assitej.org.za

Theatre4Youth - Northern Cape

Letlhogonolo Nche

northerncape@theatre4youth.co.za

Theatre4Youth - North West

Tiego Shametja

northwest@theatre4youth.co.za

Theatre4Youth - Limpopo

Keitumetse Tlokana

limpopo@theatre4youth.co.za

Theatre4Youth - Mpumalanga

Khetiwe Sibisi

mpumalanga@theatre4youth.co.za

Theatre4Youth - National admin

Thembile Tshuma

national@theatre4youth.co.za